2018 Committee

  • Judy-Ann Neil (Jamaica), MSc National Security & Strategic Studies, President

    Lieutenant Commander, Jamaica Defence Force Coast Guard

  • Thecla S. Joseph (St. Lucia), BA Hospitality Management, Secretary

    Maritime Assistant, Saint Lucia Air and Sea Ports Authority

  • Ntungwe Vera Njeng (Cameroon), BSc Port and Shipping Administration, Treasurer

    Service Head in Charge of Seafarers, Ministry of Transport

  • Marta Raquel Ulloa (Honduras), MBA, Public Relation Officer

    Director (Seafarer Training Center), Honduran Maritime Administration

  • Esther C. Derrick (SVG), BSc Business Administration, Sustainability and Network Officer

    Assistant Registrar of Ships, St. Vincent and the Grenadines Maritime Administration

  • Narmina Jabarova (Azerbaijan), Bachelor of Management, Projects Coordinator

    Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping Company, Assistant (Operations)

  • Khadra Abdi Ahmed (Somalia), MBA, Policy Officer

    Personal Assistant to the Minister, Ministry of Port and Maritime Transport

  • Olivia Faith Tah Johnson (Liberia), Events Coordinator

    Liberian Ship Registry